Board of Trustees


Lauren B. Leichtman '77
Chair of the Southwestern Law School Board of Trustees
Chief Executive Officer, Levine Leichtman Capital Partners

Peter Duchesneau '93
Vice-Chair of the Southwestern Law School Board of Trustees
Partner, Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP

Walter M. Yoka '80
Vice-Chair of the Southwestern Law School Board of Trustees
Partner, Yoka & Smith, LLP

J. Bernard Alexander '86
Partner, Alexander Morrison + Fehr, LLP

Steven P. Byrne '77
Attorney at Law, Byrne & Associates

Christian Dowell '05
Attorney at Law

Thomas L. Driscoll '80
Attorney at Law

Robert Ford '17
President, Nickel Club
Co-Founder, Ford Athlete and Artist Management

John M. Gerro '77
Attorney at Law
Gerro & Gerro

Robert Glassman '09
Partner | Panish | Shea | Boyle | Ravipudi LLP

Ken Gorvetzian '86
Senior Vice President and Senior Counsel (Retired), Capital Research and Management Company

Jahmy S. Graham '14
Partner, Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP

Nyree Gray '99
Chief Civil Rights Officer, Claremont McKenna College

Hon. J. Gary Hastings '72
Justice (Retired), California Court of Appeal,
Second Appellate District

Thomas H. Hoberman '75
Partner, Hansen, Jacobson, Teller, Hoberman, Newman, Warren, Richman, Rush, Kaller, Gellman, Meigs & Fox, LLP

Dana Hollinger '84
Partner, ABG Advisory

Betty P. Kelepecz '90
Chief of Police (Retired); Attorney at Law
President, Public Safety Consulting, Inc.

Alicia Matricardi '06
President, Southwestern Alumni Association
Chief Executive Officer, Matricardi Law

Maria Mehranian
Managing Partner and Chief Financial Officer, Cordoba Corporation

Hon. Robert H. Philibosian '67
Of Counsel, Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton, LLP

Cherie S. Raidy '81
Shareholder, Greenberg Traurig

Andrew Rosen, ‘92
Chief Executive Officer, Interfolio

Mee H. Semcken '90
President, Lee Consulting Group, LLC

Heidy Vaquerano '08
Partner, Fox Rothschild, LLP

George Woolverton '75
Co-President and Firm Manager, Stockwell, Harris, Woolverton & Helphrey

Trustees Emeriti 

Dennis P.R. Codon '77
Trustee Emeritus
Of Counsel, Blank Rome, LLP

Sheldon A. Gebb
Trustee Emeritus
Managing Partner (Retired), Baker & Hostetler, LLP

Hon. Ronald S.W. Lew '71
Trustee Emeritus
Senior Judge of the United States District Court, Central District of California

Brian A. Sun
Trustee Emeritus
Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright US, LLP

Current as of December 16, 2022