Meet the IA Team

Advancement Executive Staff

jeff

Jeff Poltorak

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

jpoltorak@swlaw.edu​​

 

 

 

Margarita     

Debbie Leathers

Associate Dean

dleathers@swlaw.edu

 

 

Alumni Relations          

Lily

Cheryll Amorsol

Director of Alumni Relations

camorsolo@swlaw.edu

 

 

 

Lily

Lily Lisle

Alumni Relations Coordinator

llisle@swlaw.edu

 

 

 

Annual Giving 

Emily

Emily Cardinas

Director of Annual Giving

ecardinas@swlaw.edu

 

 

 

Prabhjot Singh

Prabhjot Singh 

IA Assistant 

psingh@swlaw.edu

 

 

 

Advancement Services 

Anita

Anita Lawson

Director of Advancement Services

alawson@swlaw.edu

 

 

 

 

MargaritaDebra Johnson

Data Entry Specialist

djohnson@swlaw.edu

 

 

 

Margarita

 

Margarita Nuñez

Director of Research and Data Management

mnunez@swlaw.edu